The true secret of our success lies in the hearts of the most professional staff. A staff dedicated to act upon your every wish.
114 Broad Street, Marlboro, MA | 1.508.624.9392 | 1.800.962.1799
APPOINTMENTS

Ratings & Reviews

5.0
13 Verified Ratings

Sara Lortie - Marlborough, MA
April 29, 2017
5.0
This store was amazing. I went in and they were so nice and friendly and helped me right away. This is a must go to place!
Was this review helpful?


Sabrina Dickieson - Clinton, MA
March 07, 2017
5.0
I went to the "sister store"at the Solomon pond mall and I was highly disappointed. For such a beautiful storefront and large display area it only had a handfull of very disappointing dresses in my size. I feel that the space at the mall is not being used to its full potential. I do hear a lot of good things about the store in marlboro so maybe I was just expecting more then I got.
Was this review helpful?


Michi Lamberty Riv - Marlborough, MA
March 06, 2017
5.0
I went on Sunday with my daughter to get a prom dress. The most sweetest lady it wasnt the owner I cant believe I forgot her name. Just by looking at my daughter she know what size, picked out a few beautiful dresses help my daughter try them on and guided her every step, then we found the one dress that looked the most amazing on my daughter. I would highly recommend this place for prom dresses.
Was this review helpful?


Heidi Ann Quinn Maynard - Marlborough, MA
February 14, 2017
5.0
Purchased my daughters senior prom dress here. Great quality dresses, personal one on one attention. Prices were above our personal budget, but being that my daughter is a senior & this will be the last dress me & my husband purchase her, next will be a wedding dress. We tossed our budget out. Too see my daughters face glow was priceless. Last year checking out tons of stores adds up too gas $ and time. We are very happy & pleased customers, you will be too. Classy dresses here
Was this review helpful?


Margot Joyce - Marlborough, MA
January 25, 2017
5.0
The ladies here are super nice and helpful they have a lot of nice dresses and they can order dresses in your size and in the color you want. I got my prom dress here and i couldnt be happier with it
Was this review helpful?


Marie Gertje - Marlborough, MA
April 16, 2016
5.0
My daughter, Emma, purchased her prom dress from this shop. The ladies working here have been very gracious and knowledgeable and we have received excellent service. They have a great selection of dresses to choose from.
Was this review helpful?


Amy McCormick - Marlborough, MA
February 24, 2016
5.0
After a Horrible Experience at Davids Bridal, I stopped in to see if they could help me. No appointment or anything. They immediately let me try on as many dresses as I wanted I found one right off the rack and they fitted me right there I explained that I was eloping in less than a week, and needed it soon NO PROBLEM My dress was ready and I picked out shoes and jewelry and got on the plane.They couldnt have made it easier for me. Wonderful Experience, great people
Was this review helpful?


Ana Paula Marquezini - Marlborough, MA
February 14, 2016
5.0
I bought my wedding dress there almost 10 years ago, and I was extremely happy with everything I saw my dress online, called the store to check of they had, which they did. Went to the store, tried it, and bought it I tried 1 dress, and I knew I didnt need to try anything else. Thank you so much for making everything perfect for my big day
Was this review helpful?


Brook Visser - Marlborough, MA
July 17, 2015
5.0
Thank you so much for fitting my dress in such a short time. You are the best
Was this review helpful?


Phyllis Ferrecchia Flanagan - Marlborough, MA
July 11, 2015
5.0
I sat there with Krystle and her Mom and watched the ladies cater to Krystle like she was the only soon-to-be-bride. They paid attention to everything she said she wanted and didnt want. I would recommend Special Events Bridal Shop to anyone.

Krystle Mammy...Phyllis Flanagan
Was this review helpful?


Midemagno Silva - Marlborough, MA
December 29, 2014
5.0
I love
Was this review helpful?


Caryn Pierce - Sutton, MA
February 17, 2013
5.0
Great selection and service These girls made this year the easiest Prom Dress shopping year ever Thank you
Was this review helpful?


Samuel Sannie - Easton, MA
November 14, 2011
5.0
The Special Enents Bridal Shop is a great place to entrust the choosing of your wedding outfits, because they will pleasantly surprise you with their profrssional service.
Was this review helpful?

Follow us Facebook